Contact Us | Home | Print Page | Join Now!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 6
7/17/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 6

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 10
7/19/2018
Location: Covington, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 10

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 7
7/24/2018
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana    Time: 5-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 7

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 9
7/25/2018
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 9

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 3
7/31/2018
Location: Thibodaux, Louisiana    Time: 5-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 3

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 5
8/14/2018
Location: Monroe, Louisiana    Time: 5-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 5

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 4
8/15/2018
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 4

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 8
8/16/2018
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana    Time: 5-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 8

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 1
8/21/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 1

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 2
8/23/2018
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 2

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
September Board of Governors Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
December Board of Governors Meeting
12/12/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us

Louisiana State Medical Society

6767 Perkins Road, Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Ph: 800.375.9508 | 225.763.8500
Fax: 225.768.5601

publicaffairs@lsms.org