Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
2020 Awards Luncheon
1/24/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: Noon
 
2020 Inauguration Gala
1/24/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
2020 Annual Meeting of the House of Delegates
1/23/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Baton Rouge   
 
Annual Meeting Welcome Reception
1/23/2020
Location: Baton Rouge    Time: 6-8pm
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Summer Road Trip - District 5
7/31/2019
Location: Monroe, Louisiana    Time: 6:00pm
 
Summer Road Trip - District 8
7/31/2019
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana    Time: 6:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Summer Road Trip - District 7
7/30/2019
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana    Time: 6:00pm
 
Summer Road Trip - District 4
7/30/2019
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana    Time: 6:00pm
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
BSW Annual Labor & Employment Conference
3/15/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
2019 House of Delegates
1/25/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
2019 Accredited Provider Workshop
1/16/2019
Time: 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
December Board of Governors Meeting
12/12/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
September Board of Governors Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 2
8/23/2018
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 2

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 1
8/21/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 1
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5