Contact Us | Home | Print Page | Join Now!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
BSW Annual Labor & Employment Conference
3/15/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
2019 House of Delegates
1/25/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
2019 Accredited Provider Workshop
1/16/2019
Time: 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
December Board of Governors Meeting
12/12/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
September Board of Governors Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 2
8/23/2018
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 2

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 1
8/21/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 1

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 8
8/16/2018
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana    Time: 5-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 8

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 4
8/15/2018
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 4

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 5
8/14/2018
Location: Monroe, Louisiana    Time: 5-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 5

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 3
7/31/2018
Location: Thibodaux, Louisiana    Time: 5-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 3

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 9
7/25/2018
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 9

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 7
7/24/2018
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana    Time: 5-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 7

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 10
7/19/2018
Location: Covington, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 10

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 6
7/17/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
2018 Summer Road Trip - District 6
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Contact Us

Louisiana State Medical Society

6767 Perkins Road, Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Ph: 800.375.9508 | 225.763.8500
Fax: 225.768.5601

publicaffairs@lsms.org