Contact Us | Home | Print Page | Join Now!
AMA Delegation
Share |
The AMA Delegation members attend the Interim and Annual Americal Medical Association (AMA) Meetings, providing representation for Louisiana physicians and LSMS members on national issues and AMA policy decisions. The LSMS' AMA Delegation is part of the regional Southeastern Delegation to the AMA
Floyd Buras, MD AMA Delegate, Chair
Lee Stevens, MD AMA Delegate, Vice Chair



William Freeman, MD
Luis Alvarado, MD
W. Beau Clark, MD


Alternate Delegates

Susan Bankston, MD
F. Jeff White, MD


Ex Officio Members

Daniel Johnson, Jr., MD
Donald Palmisano, MD


Member in Training

Calab Natale


Contact Us

Louisiana State Medical Society

6767 Perkins Road, Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Ph: 800.375.9508 | 225.763.8500
Fax: 225.768.5601